Vegan Fillers for Mini Pinatas
Can include, but not limited to:
Our Vegan fillers consist of various candies and chocolate depending on stock availability. Our goal is to include both vegan novelty and our basic favorites. The following ingredients are avoided; dairy, gelatin, shellac carmine and eggs.
This is the cost to fill one mini piñata, if ordering more than one type of filler and more than one piñata, please specify in the "notes" section during check out which filler goes in which piñata.